Beautiful kind of thoughts (Pt. 5) 

(continued from BEAUTIFUL KIND OF THOUGHTS Pt. 4)

Growing up with an average family, finding happiness in what we make and with everything we have has taught me a lot on how to appreciate small things. When I was young, I would run to the playground everyday and swing myself to high heights thinking I could reach the clouds someday. Upon looking at what makes me happy, dad created a tiny swing in our backyard just below a tree. That’s where my story begins. I have always been beguiled by how big a tree grows and reach into greater heights. I believed that every tree, every plant starting from a tiny seed has feelings. Nature has offered me something worth more than just a glimpse, an outlook on life changing my whole perspective and I’m thankful for so.

 Picture by : Dayan, “The unexpected”

“It reminds me to do something that surpasses yesterday’s events, to look on the horizon and keep going.”

6 thoughts on “Beautiful kind of thoughts (Pt. 5) 

  1. ah yess ” I would run to the playground everyday and swing myself to high heights thinking I could reach the clouds someday.” old memoriessssss huhu gonna crai be right back

    Liked by 3 people

  2. These is simply amazing. “to look on the horizon and keep going.” To head forward and keep going step by step to achieve our dreams.. Opinions and thoughts about something by a stranger or frankly anyone is always the Best.Keep doing what you’re doing young lady… I’d like to hear more from you soon

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

